Reviews


Average Rating:

53 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Lovely meal

We had 2 currys n they were both lovely n tasty.One of the nicest curry houses we've used.
placed by Anonymous on the 20th March 2019



Stunning yet again

A really tasty meal and prompt delivery
placed by Anonymous on the 13th March 2019



Excellent Service

Food delivered on time, well organised , very polite delivery person. Everything from the Tamarind was hot and super delicious. Would reommend them every time . It was a birthday treat for my son.Thank You Very Much .
placed by Carol Hibberd on the 11th March 2019



Over an hour late

Placed my order at 10pm for delivery asap, turned up at roughly 11.30 No apology at all off the driver
placed by Jill Trigg on the 5th February 2019



Lovely

Meal was nice but the pathia wasn't as tasty as ive had it before .My husbands curry n the rest of the meal was lovely
placed by Lisa Ross on the 7th December 2018



Best Indian takeaway in Newport

Great food, great service
placed by Richard Jones on the 29th November 2018



Very Poor food quality

Food was not cooked properly neither tasty. They just did this for name sake I guess. Felt very bad about it.
placed by Prince Prayson on the 9th November 2018



Gorgeous curry

All our meal was perfect.We really enjoyed it
placed by Lisa Ross on the 7th November 2018



Watery and tasteless

Paid £24 for a curry and starter. The starter was average at best, both curries were extremely watery and tasteless. I won't be ordering a Tamarind again anytime soon.
placed by Jill Trigg on the 5th November 2018



Needs improving

No problem with the meal but the app was a let down. I ordererd a meal but when I went to the restaurant they said nothing had come through then I had to prove to the waiter that I had paid luckily I always take screen shots of any transactions. But I had to wait yet another 20mins for my food to be cooked. Your best bet is to ring it through and give this app a miss
placed by Darren Phillips on the 1st November 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.