Reviews


Average Rating:

57 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Very Poor food quality

Food was not cooked properly neither tasty. They just did this for name sake I guess. Felt very bad about it.
placed by Prince Prayson on the 9th November 2018



Gorgeous curry

All our meal was perfect.We really enjoyed it
placed by Lisa Ross on the 7th November 2018



Watery and tasteless

Paid £24 for a curry and starter. The starter was average at best, both curries were extremely watery and tasteless. I won't be ordering a Tamarind again anytime soon.
placed by Jill Trigg on the 5th November 2018



Needs improving

No problem with the meal but the app was a let down. I ordererd a meal but when I went to the restaurant they said nothing had come through then I had to prove to the waiter that I had paid luckily I always take screen shots of any transactions. But I had to wait yet another 20mins for my food to be cooked. Your best bet is to ring it through and give this app a miss
placed by Darren Phillips on the 1st November 2018



Stunning

A really tasty meal delivered on time. Highly recommended
placed by Jeremy Lloyd on the 12th October 2018



not as nice as the last time i ordered

Not very spicy for a jalfrezi, only 2 small green chilis and sauce was very bland. I was expecting chicken off the bone but got large pieces of thinly sliced processed chicken. Over all very disappointed with the curry considering how expensive it was.
placed by phillip poole on the 23rd September 2018



Gorgeous

I was soooo looking forward to my curry n it didnt disappoint.It was perfect.
placed by Lisa Ross on the 9th August 2018



Nicest curry around

Been using the tamarind for a few weeks n I must say that the food is delicious.We,ve tried different curry houses in the area but they never get it right either the curry is too hot or got no taste.We won't be using anyone else from now on.The curry,price n delivery was perfect.
placed by Lisa Ross on the 2nd August 2018



Lovely food

Lovely food and fast delivery
placed by Donna Davies on the 16th July 2018



Delicious

Good food, delivered quickly and on time. Fair price
placed by Stuart Clay on the 29th June 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.